Class of 2013 College Destinations Reply

Senior Group 2013

2013 Senior Final College List

Ricardo Aguayo                                 Brandeis University (POSSE Foundation Scholarship: $170,728)

Kyra Allen                                          Northeastern University (Northeastern U Grant: $72,000)

Mohammed Amin                             City College: Grove School of Engineering

Steven Armanios                               Polytechnic Institute of New York University

Dimitri Baskous                                 Binghamton University

Maria Belchikova                               Rochester Institute of Technology (Achievement Scholarship: $40,000)

Jessica Belkin                                     Binghamton University

Jessica Bodeta                                    Queens College

Nada Bourara                                    Temple University

Max Camacho                                    Sarah Lawrence College (Sarah Lawrence Grant: $88,140, Sarah Lawrence Scholarship: $80,000)

Alan Chajet                                        Binghamton University

Dana Cholakova                                University of Colorado Boulder

Jude Chua                                          York College

Alejandra Cruz                                  Vaughn College of Aeronautics

Yaleynah Cruz                                   Hunter College

Kyle Diangkinay                                Wheaton College (POSSE Foundation Scholarship: $179,120)

Oliver Diaz                                         SUNY Geneseo

Nathaniel Farciert                             Macaulay Honors at Baruch College (Full Tuition Scholarship: $20,000, MacBook Laptop + Study-Abroad Opportunity Grant: $7,500)

Federico Gnazzo                                Queens College

Amina Hadjeb                                    Long Island University: Chancellor’s Scholar (Chancellor’s Scholar Award: $20,000, Study Grant: $8,000, Rising Freshmen Spring Award: $2,000, LIU Access Award: $16,000)

Dionisios Hatzidimitriou                   Queens College

Zakir Hussain                                     Hunter College

Kei Hyska                                           Hobart and William Smith Colleges (Hobart and William Smith Grant: $163,200)

Andrea Joseph                                   Vassar College (QuestBridge College Scholarship: $220,000; NY State Scholarship for Academic Excellence: $500; National Association of University Women (NAUW) Scholarship: $1,000)

Donna Karimi                                    Sarah Lawrence College (Dean’s Scholarship: $84,000, Sarah Lawrence Grant: $79,272)

Jae Hwa Kim                                      Hunter College

Joshua Kim                                        Stony Brook University (Presidential Scholarship: $14,000, CEAS Dean’s Scholarship: $1,000)

Jessica Koziol                                     Hunter College: Jenny Hunter Honors Scholar Program (J. Hunter Honors Scholarship: $4,000)

Alexandra Krutel                              Vassar College (Vassar Scholarship: $155,684)

Jonathan Kwan                                 Hunter College

Samuel Levine                                   University at Buffalo

Allison Malaluan                                Hofstra University

Amela Muminovic                             Pace University Pleasantville (Pace Incentive Award: $68,000)

Josue Nava                                         Hunter College

Athanasios Nousias                           Macaulay Honors at Hunter College (Full Tuition Scholarship: $20,000, Apple Laptop + Academic Scholarship: $8,000, Study-Abroad Opportunity Grant: $7,500)

Wendy Nulty                                     Fordham University (Fordham Jogues Scholarship: $28,000; Fordham Tuition Award: $112,000)

Kathleen Ortiz                                   Binghamton University

Stacy Paulino                                     University of Hawaii Manoa

Ivan Pereda-Zorilla                           University of Wisconsin Madison (POSSE Foundation Scholarship: $170,000; 2013 Bloomberg Technical Scholarship: $40,000)

Sarah Pinkhasov                               Hunter College

Veronica Rendon                               City College

Betsy Rodriguez                                Hunter College

Razieh Shojaee                                  Polytechnic Institute of New York University (Polytechnic Grant: $90,000, Poly WEST Scholarship: $8,000)

Eleni Sopikiotis                                  Hunter College

Barbara Syska                                   Hunter College

Katherine Tamanaha                       Reed College

Daniel Targonski                               Polytechnic Institute of New York University (Polytechnic Grant: $44,800)

Matthew Terriberry                         Borough of Manhattan Community College

Jade Ashley Thomas                         Hobart and William Smith Colleges (Hobart and William Smith Grant: $170,000)

Jan Wyszynski                                   Brown University

Brenda Yeung                                   Northeastern University (Excellence Scholarship: $48,000, Northeastern Grant: $86,800)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s